Work

6.25 - I'm tired.
Yesterday was the first day I've been up before "normal" time in ages. 6o clock the alarm went of. I was so tired during the whole day bit I manage to stay awake. And guess what? When I allowed me to fall asleep I couldn't. :/ how weird is that. I think I fell asleep after 11pm and my alarm went of 5.10am this morning.
Hate getting up in the morning but I need to work. Had to be here at 6. Now I'm just laying here in the couch and waiting for the time to pass 7 and then we will have lots to do..

Oh, I wanted to show you the dog they have. I need to find her and take a photo. Haha.. :) (don't know where she is but ill find her n then I'll show you )

Bali tomorrow, excited but at the same time a little bit frighten.

From the party last weekend <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0