The week

It's been awesome to have Holly back up. It was a hood week with lots of sleep overs and cuddles. She's the best. <3

This weekend we went out bowling Friday n then we went to the city partying. It ended badly but it all got better Saturday morning..

Saturday we had a snuggle night at our place with BBQ n movies.. It was a great night but unfortunately it ended badly, for me ...

I hate myself for feeling like this, but I've never felt like this before. He's the one but still I mess everything up.
Ok, it's not just my fault, but right now it feels like it. I love him of all my heart and I dunno what to do without him in my life. I know he's the one, I just know it.. I know we can work it out , fix this mess but the question is if he want to fix it or not. :( I hope so.. I'm a believer, a dreamer and I believe we can fix it..
With some time apart, with alot of space n freedom this will work.
I have to believe it can..
I have to...

Corrin, I love you of all my heart, now, tomorrow and always.. Whatever you do and wherever you are, I'm yours. <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0