Snuggle

The summer is coming to an end.
Well, it's still 25-30 degrees every day buy during the night it's quite cold.
Last night we had the door open for fresh air and god it was freezing..
I had snuggle pants and jumper on and it was so snuggly. Can't wait until winter when I can snuggle every day and have snuggle clothes :D

Today I don't feel 100% well.
Chestpain and coughing, hopefully it stays that way.
Went up this morning and cleaned the house and then just went to the shops and got dinner for tomorrow and a new money tin :)
Came home and watched a movie and now I'm about to read a little bit.

I have work tomorrow morning at 4.15am so I have to go up way early and drive there. Bed early today.

Me and Tori is snuggling <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0