Sick

I feel so sick. Don't know what it is but every night I have a sore throat and apparently am coughing during the night. :/ today I've had a bad head ache n been feeling very nausea and dizzy :(
Please don't let me get sick, I don't have time for that..

I've spent the whole day in bed with series. Ok, I did a load of washing and took yesterdays washing in but other then that, noooo, I've been lazy..

Think me and Holly are going to book our tickets today for Bali :) woho!
It's going to be fun to go since I've never been there. :)
Hope the weather is great because next week it's starting to get a bit cooler, like 24-26degrees :( brrrr so cold. ;)

Anyway.. I've been running to the toilet all day, need to wee all the time, an hey, I need to rum again.

Cheers

I love you best friend<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0