New baby's

Today I spent my day with my soulmate Holly. Had a romantic breakfast, toast! Then we went downtown for a walk around to find a present for the 40th birthday on Friday :) We finally found a great present and we could relax. I got a haircut, woho. My hair was disgusting :(

Went to harbor town for some pantie search for Holly. Believe me when I'm saying we were looking for panties for over 30 minutes for Holly. She couldn't decide and it was a pain..
I went home with a new pair of loves, new shoes :D They are awesome.
( couldn't really afford it, but I had to buy them ) .. Mohahahahah..

Also, have to tell you., I left Holly at 3pm today and between 3-10.30pm we have sent 176 text messages.. Wow!
I think we love each other <3

Now, movie time and sleep time.
Cheers


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0