Love

To believe in our love and our relationship is the best thing I've ever done. If you believe you also succeed. :) I knew he's the one and that our love is strong and passionated.
I'm happy about where we are right now and I hope that it will stay this way a long time. 10 months on Monday <3

The week has gone by fast. I've had a lot of time with my other soul mate Holly. We are inseparable. :) lovely walk in the city yesterday n a lovely dinner at night with Jonas n Esther. :)
A sunny day in Freo today aswell :)

Tomorrow I'm spending the day at home, clean the house n do some washing and try to go to the gym.
My back has been hurting me almost a week now but starting to get better so maybe I'll try go. It's going to be 38 degrees tomorrow so hopefully hang by the pool or the beach :)
Tomorrow night me and babe are going out for Chinese :) yum!

Girlsday/night at Saturday :) yay.

In 10 days me and Holly are going to Bali to renew out visa's :) woho..
I've never been so it's going to be awesome for me. Can't wait.. :)

This is where we are going :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0