The roof is missing

We survived the third storm.
It wasn't as bad as they thought it would be. They recorded a wind on 100km/h. A couple of roofs flew away n a thousand households are without power but not worse then that. :)
I have to say I slept through almost the whole storm but woke up about 2.30am and got a bit scared. It was still stormy n loud but most of it were over.

Today I haven't done much. I threw out old papers I don't need n made room for more important papers, now I only need a folder :)
Also fixed my bankID n got that sorted.

It's 14 degrees outside n I'm freezing to death. :/ puh it's so cold. Laying in bed with jumper, trackis, snuggle boots n bean bag n still I'm cold.. Waiting for Corrin to come home so we can go grocery shopping. My turn to cook tonight. I'm making ham/bacon/vegetable stew with taste of sweet chili sauce n pasta :)

Tasty ;)

https://cdn3.cdnme.se/cdn/9-2/2558253/images/2012/pic_206464605.jpg" class="image">


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0