Cyclone

Here we are, in the middle of a cyclone warning storm. The winter just started and we've already had 3 big storms.
Lucky I wasn't here when the neighborhood suburb had a tornado, this Sunday we had a big big storm which destroyed a lot of houses n put down the electricity in many households, which aren't really fixed yet, AND tonight we are getting a new big storm like the one at Sunday.
Puh, I'm a bit scared, but I'm hoping to sleep right through it. They are saying it's going to hit us around 10 pm so I have about an hour to fall asleep.. It's already a bit stormy out there but not too bad yet. :/ just wish us luck that our house is standing tomorrow.

Other then this I don't have a lot to tell you right now. Haven't done anything today. :/ its boring weather and I don't have a car to go anywhere. Oh well, I'm going to buy one soon, that's for sure :)

My dear boyfriend is the best. He came home to me yesterday with a new snuggle jumper. :) really snuggle.. I'll show u some pictures tomorrow, now I'm off to sleep before I'm getting to scared of falling asleep.

Cheers <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0