Busy day

Woke up quite good actually. Felt a bit dry in my mouth n stuff but all I wanted was food. Haha. Had a night at the saint yesterday, really nice being back n it was a good evening going out on.

Had some breakfast ( left over Chinese food ) and watched a movie on tv.
After a while I got dressed in work out clothes n walked down to the beach.
Beautiful weather today. Like 23 degrees and sunny, really really nice :)
Think it took my a half a hour down to the beach cuz I went wrong streets sometimes n had to turn around, haha.. I was there for a while n then decided to walk back. Met Luke outside subway n had a talk to him ( like 50 minutes ) n then walked home :) made a tuna salad for "lunch" :) so yummy.. Did the dishes n took the laundry from the line. Just had a shower n now I'm relaxing on the couch.

A really nice day, :)
Wish I had more to do during the days then just sitting home but soon, a month to go before tafe starts. :) then I'll be busy with school n work. Yay :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0