Trouble

My blog app doesn't work so I haven't been updating for a while.
Alot have happend since the last update.

I have finally paid my school fee's and starting school the 23rd. :) I applied for my student visa today , and now I've only one thing left to do - find a car.
I want a car so that I can go back to my old nanny job which I am beginning of august :)

Me and Corrin are going to Melbourne on Wednesday night and we're staying until Monday morning :) a little weekend away before school doesn't hurt :)

What more have happened? :)

We have had a midsummer party and I have pictures to show u all , hopefully I'll get them up here soon. :$

I've also been out shopping n have stuff to show ;)

I'll try to get my app to work so that I can show you pictures and update more often :)

Ciao!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0