One week to go

Wow - one week to go before school starts. :) it's kinda exciting and I'm a bit nervous but mostly I'm excited to start school. :) Came back from Melbourne this morning. Been awake since 3am and still I don't feel to tired yet. :/ We did our tax returns today- we're getting back a good amount of money both of us - me like. But - I bought a car for my money. Right away I went and bought a car :) A Holden Vectra 99 :) I'll show you a picture tomorrow :) I needed a car so I'm happy. Another thing I'm not very happy about is that I need a job. That sounded wrong.. I'm not happy because I can't find a job, that's why. Starting to get desperate, blaaaah.. Well, I guess I just need to keep applying for jobs. :) Going to call for a couple tomorrow. My man is already sleeping and I better watch my movie and fall asleep aswell. Tomorrow I have stuff to do.. Ciao.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0