It's all the same

Ok, I came to work a couple of hours ago and let me tell you, it's all the same. People are just the same to each other, drama drama drama..
I don't understand how people can care that much. Do your work and leave everyone alone, well, except when you actually have to work as a team. I mean, let the bosses deal with the problems and shit.. Oh well..

Anyway. I was gone when it was my birthday but still I found an envelop in my locker with a birthday card and a scratch ticket. I scraped it just then and guess what..... I won 25$. Haha, not much but better then nothing :D

I better get going. I have a book to read. 5.5 hours left at work. ;)

Cheers,


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0