Holiday in my heart

After 5 weeks holiday I'm going back to work tonight. Good thing I'm still a bit jet lagged cuz I'm doing a nightshift.
I don't want to go back to work, I love having holiday. But who knows, I hope to have a couple of weeks soon again ;)

Today I went to the beach with Holly. It was 36 degrees today and just walking from the car to the sand made us sweaty. :/ so hot. Anyway. We were there for a hour and a bit. Had a couple of swims in the big waves and again we got beaten of the waves. The sea breeze came in early so we packed up and went home. Had a swim in the pool and then I've just been relaxing at home. :)

Going to relax now in bed before it's time to drive to work.
Cheers,


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0