22 years

Im having a great time home in Sweden. It's great to be with my family, see friends and show Corrin
some parts of Sweden. New Years eve was great. Corrin was happy like a kid and I just loved to see him that happy.
We stayed home with the family, had a big turkey and heaps of fireworks.
What have we done after new years?
We have been out a couple of times with my friend Milla and she fixed my hair.
I'll show you pictures.
Thats my new hair, :) What more?
Me and Corrin got a bit bored and booked a trip to Stockholm. Found a great flight and a great hotel
in the middle of the city. Its very cozy and we have had a couple of great days :)
Today it's my birthday. 22 years old. Hmm, Im getting old. Haha. We have had a cozy day in bed, then we took a long walk and ended up playing bowling. Walked back to the inner city and got sushi and a pizza and had a picnic in bed :D Such a nice day. Tomorrow we are going back home to Malmo.
On sunday it's little baby Fredrik's babtism and I am going to read a poem in front of all the people.
A little bit nerv wrecking but hopefully I'll make it ;)
Both my love one's <3
With that we wish you all a happy new year, may all your wished come true.
Im 100% sure that this will be a great year. :D
Im happy like never before <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0