Weekend

The weekend was good. :)
Sunny, hot, perfect.

Friday we spent at home cooking a BBQ, prawns n salad. Some snuggle and had a good sleep.

Saturday I did nothing. Corrin was out n I was watching a movie with wine and chocolate ;) yum. Picked Corrin up and we had a picnic in bed and fell asleep.

Sunday was a perfect sunny and hot day. Geez. Spend my day in the pool with lovely Karis n beers :) dinner and footy at tv before bed.

Nice.
Everything is quit good right now.
Beautiful weather, my job is going good, good boyfriend.. But, but but but.. I miss my lovely and best friend Holly. :( hopefully she's home soon. :D

Anyway, I'm watching Revenge!
Better go.

Love to you all <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0