Valentines day

Valentines day. Overrated? Ofcourse.
I mean, people should show love to the person they love everyday, not just one specific day a year. But, I do it anyway.
My love got a little live card from me and a snugly Teddy bear with a heart in it's hands. :))
Babe came home with a nice red rose for me.
I was suppose to work so we didn't plan a romantic dinner or anything which is ok because we use to have romantic dinners every now and then anyway. :)

Wednesday today. I'm starting my new job as a nanny and I can't wait until 1.30 pm :) I really am looking forward to it.
On Monday am going on a new interview for another nanny job on Fridays. It would be great if I got it, then I have work every day and maybe some casual weekend babysitting which gives me more money :)

Oh, even though I love summer I can't wait for the winter to arrive. This is only because me and Corrin, his sister and my best friend Holly is doing a roadtrip up to exmouth which is about 12 hours away from Perth. There is always summer and the beaches and everything there is beautiful :) it's going to be so much fun.


Kommentarer
Postat av: Holly

<3

2012-02-15 @ 05:49:32

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0