Pink

Even though I'm the laziest person on the planet right now I've been very effective today. :) Well, ok I woke up kinda late but I had a really bad night last night. Didn't sleep at all :( anyway. I went up around lunchtime and did actually nothing. I went back to bed and I was laying there for a while, thinking.
I wanted to go out for a walk or go to the gym but I felt way to lazy to do it...
But. A big BUT. I changed and put on my workout clothes. Drove to the beach and started to walk. I walked 2.8 km before I turned around and walked back.. :D so , I walked 5.6 km today :)) It took me a hour and guess what?
Now tonight at work I saw that I had red marks after my singlet n after my sport bra. Haha. Really ugly!

Anyway. I came home and took a swim in the pool and had a diet shake ;)
Had a shower, quick nap and later on I went to work.

Work was fine. Pretty relaxing.
I got a pink rose today from one of our residents. She thinks that I am so sweet and kind to her :) Haha!

Had some shrimps when I came home and now I want to sleep.

Gnight.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0