New job - again

Friday. Lovely Friday.

Went to Corrin's auntie today n cleaned her unit to get some extra money. Took me half a hour maybe n she gave me 50$ which is 350 Swedish kr.. Good hey?! :D

Went on a new job interview today n got the job. I'm going to drive two kids to school early mornings cuz their mom needs to leave the house very early. She's a flight-attendant. :) about 3 mornings a week which will give me good extra money, yay! :) happy girl..

Me n Corrin had a date tonight. Went out for dinner together :) very nice!
Talked and decided good stuff. :)
I'm happy, I'm excited and I think I took the right decision. :)
July- where are you?! Alot to look forward to :)

You know what, I'll tell you what it is when it's 100% sure.

Back to bed,
Cheers,


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0