....

Ok, irritated.. Every time I'm trying to write and show you pictures it's just not working. I'm blogging from my iPhone and blogg.se doesn't want to work at some times. :(

Anyway. I'm working my last day as a carer tomorrow. Quite happy but would have loved to stay since the money is very good. :/ oh well.
I'm going back as a nanny to get some money atleast. :) A cute little girl at 14 months. :))
Hopefully I can go back full-time sooner then I think.
At least now I'm off every weekend :D woho.

I have to say that I miss Sweden and my family. Winter and snow. Of course there is snow and cold now when we are back in Australia. Sux. :/
I have no idea when I can come back home to Sweden which makes me sad, but good I was home over Christmas :))
I hope to see some of my family soon anyway ;)

I'm getting tired. I should sleep.
Have some stuff to do tomorrow before work. Like the gym and I have to go to the shops as well.

Going to sleep.
Good night people.
Live to you all <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0