Tired soul

Tuesday.
I have to say that waking up between 4-5am every morning is hard. Drive to work and stay awake. Puh, your getting really tired but still I wish I had a full time job. This only working in the morning and some afternoon is tiering.
I'm climbing on the walls during the days, that's how bored I am .. Since I'm not doing anything I'm getting more and more lazy. Blah give me a second job please.. :/

Apparently I got the day off tomorrow. My kid crashed with his bike today ( at his birthday ) and they are now at the hospital. So, what am I going to do?
I guess some washing, some cleaning, the gym.. Catch up with my series. Haha.

Yep, my life is not very exciting right now, to be honest, it's boring. It sucks.
I want a job, money.. But, not easy when your not allowed to work.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0