not easy

To go home and leave the love of my life on the other side of the world, are not easy. 
I feel crap, Im sad, confused, worried and... heartbroken.. 
I dont know what to do, or what to say, it's not easy. 
I wish someone had answers. Answers for me. 

This is my 3rd day at home. =/
I miss him so so much, my heart is aching and I cant get it to stop.
I want him here with me. Hold me, snuggle me and kiss me. 
I want to hear "I love you" from him. 

Im serious when Im saying that I dont know if i can live without him.
or HOW to live without him. 
I need him in my life, I love him like i've never loved anyone.. 

maybe im pathetic, but it's hard. I don't know what to do.
I wanna go back, back to him. Right now. I cant be without him.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0