maybe I should

I don't know what to do, or what to think. 
Back in sweden, sure, I love to be here with friends and family, but still, my heart is not here with me.
Someone stole my heart a year ago, he didn't give it back when he sent me home. 
I kinda wish that he did, because then I wouldn't feel this way, and I would be happy, but Im not. 
Everything is so hard.

Why is it hard to know what you feel or what you want?
If u love someone, don't u wanna be with that person and make it work?
I would, and I want to.. 

I wish that I knew what you want. I dont. 
I know you love me, but I dont know if its 100% or 50%.
50 is not good enough. 

I desurv better, maybe sounds selfish, but I do.

My blog is kinda depressing lately, but I guess that's how it is when your sad, unhappy. 
I was thinking. Since Im not in australia anymore, maybe i should quit this blog, shut it down or something.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0