A new life

A new day has come, new bright day with alot of new oppertunities. 
I still feel very betrayed , hurt and sad. Confused and alone. 
I know I have my friends and family, I know it will get better.
It's not worth it, fight for someone who doesn't wanna fight for you. 
I know that now. Im going to be strong. 



So. This is the last time im writing in this blog.
This blog were suppose to be about my life in australia, now it's been for 13 months, almost 14,
but now it's over. Im leaving this as a memory instead. 
But don't be sad, I'll open up my other blog instead, when I've change design etc. 


A new life, a new blog. Sounds good.
Cheers. <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0