New header

I just made a new header, I just need help to get it in here.
Im not very good at stuff like that, but Im sure it will be here soon enough for you guys. 

Anyway. Internet on my computer is fixed, yes! I can finally blog normally. :)
I like.
My education this afternoon was alright, nothing to complain about.
Not alot of listening, mostly practical stuff. Didn't take me long to drive home either, half a hour,
so I was happy.

Now it's time to shut the computer down and snuggle my love before he's
going to sleep. I can sleep in tomorrow again and that makes me so happy.
Going to the gym in the morning, also I need to do some shopping for my love. 

That's it for today my friends.
I hope it's not to complicated for u guys to read this in English,
I just figured that it will be alot easier for the people over here to follow it :)

Love to u all <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: din andra halva : )

love you boobiidoo :)

2011-09-19 @ 14:14:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0