Never forget

I cant forget the best feeling in the world. 
When my love wakes up every morning and takes me in his arms and snuggle me.
I love it. Even though I hate when someone is waking me up in the morning, I love when my boyfriend
does it, THAT way. I can't be happier then I am right now. :)

What's going on today?
I woke up pretty late, like 11am something. Really nice but it took a while to fall asleep yesterday
after I came home from work. 
I went up, had some breakfast. It's funny. I can't even eat a half a toast and a half a bowl of pourage.
Im getting so full and just can't eat more. It's good though ;)

After brekky I started to clean our bathroom and after that I vaccum our floor. 
Took the washing in and actually I started a new washing, though, it was Roxy's and Karis's washing, so am a good girl. Going to hang it out now aswell.

The sun is shining, it's really nice weather outside and that makes the day even better.
Corrin is on his way home and we will have like 2 hours together before it's time for me to go to work again. :)

My supervisor at work changed our roster and mine is to the better so Im happy.
Would have been off today but one girl needed to be off so am taking her shift tonight. 
I dont mind. Tomorrow am working day and the rest of the weekend aswell. 

Don't know what we're doing this weekend after work, but probably something fun. 


Need to hang out the washing before Corrin gets home.

Have a good day u all <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0