I've got a feeling

I love the feeling you have when you wake up next to the man you love.
Laying there next to him, so close that you can hear his heart beat. 
It feels like there is nothing bad in the world, just love, just good feelings. 
Snuggle the man you love every morning is something I never want to loose. 
Hear him tell you how much he loves you and you are telling him back. 
Though, I hate the feeling when his bloody alarm goes off telling him he needs to get up from bed
and go to work. I think we all need to prohibit work early in the morning. =/
It sucks, I wish I could snuggle him like that forever, because that is the best feeling ever. 
It's the same feeling you have when you can go to bed with the man you love every night,
it's the best.
Let's just say I am happy I have my love, that I have him with my every night and every morning. 


Let's talk about another feeling I hate. You know when you are really trying to loose weight.
You are eating less and very healthy and you are at the gym more then you were before.
You are standing at the scale and it's MORE then before.
I hate it. How can this be right?
Don't tell me it's because Im getting more muscles, I mean. If Im eating less and Im at the gym then you should loose weight. =/
The funny thing is that after a hour at the gym today, I walked up at the scale again, and it showed me 1 kg less then before I started my hour today. Don't really know what to think but now Im trying stronger then before and
I will loose atleast 5 kg before christmas. :)

Another feeling I hate is when friends turn your back. 
When they dont like something you are doing or saying, and then they are turning your back.
In the middle of nowhere, they are leaving you all behind, and they do not care
where-ever you go or what happens to you. 
It hurts. Let's just say it hurts. 

<3

I had the best sleep this morning when I woke up.
The window was open and it was a bit cold in our room, but under the rug it was so nice and warm.
Baby was at work, but other then that it was an amazing sleep. 
Now after the gym and after my breakfast/lunch I've got this bad bad headache. 
It happens to me pretty often lately and it sucks. 
Lucky I dont have work until 5.30pm tonight. 

Now Im sitting here in my bed, just showered and watching "Stomp the yard-homecoming". 
Going to relax before Im going to pick darling up from the trainstation and then it's work.

Have a good day u all.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0