I was thinking.

From now on my blog will be in English.
My life is not about being an Au Pair anymore. It's even better.
Im here with my lovely boyfriend and his family, all my friends, perfect Australia ( even though I hate this weather).
I also hate to blog in this computer, but later today I will fix the internet on my own, and I will blog from there.
I don't really know what to say right now.
Im home, no work, but still Im not free to do whatever. I have a "no lift" demonstration later today in Bentley,
which is pretty far, and it sucks. Going to be there between 2-5pm and then home. But it will take me about a hour to come home since it's peek hours. :(
Tomorrow I can sleep in again, which I love, but I hate that Im working afternoon/evening.
Oh well, that's life I guess. Happy I have a job atleast.
Also, Yesterday morning (our time) I became an auntie again to a beautiful baby boy. <3
He's so cute and we have been waiting for him a long time.
( Going to change header as soon as possible )
See you guys.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0