Another week has gone

Don't really know where to start. 
My life is a mess right now. I dont know what to do or what to say. 
I wish that I could dissapear for a little while and then come back to a normal life.
But I cant. I wish that someone told me how to feel and how to handle my feelings. 
How to handle everything that have happened lately. 
I just wish everything was fine, that I was fine, but it's not. 

I miss my family like crazy. I think that it's 12 weeks until Im back in Sweden
and I can't wait. Family and friends, it's going to be great to meet them all, spend time with them.
Åh happy it's not long until then..

Corrin. I love him like crazy, though I wish our life were a bit easier then it is. 
He's my love and I never ever want to spend my life without him.  <3


Oh, dont know what to do ... 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Desireé/Fredde

Utan motgångar uppskattas inte framgångar..

Efter regn kommer solsken, håll ut o kämpa så kommer det bli bra snart.. :)

Puss på dig från Fredde

2011-09-26 @ 11:00:11

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0