20th of September

My new header is on it's way, I think. 
My friends is helping me and she's awesome so it wont take long. :)

Today Im free during the day, but Im working tonight 5.30pm-10pm.
The only thing is that I have a very badf headache right now so Im not happy.
Going to take some pills and tale a nap and see if I can get rit of it before work,
orelse it will be a very very long night. 

I went to Ikea this morning to meet up with Holly and her beautiful baby boys. 
They r so sweet. :)
She bought a candle and I ate a hotdog for breakfast. :)
Went to the gym after that and signed up for a membership. 
Now Im going to get fit for the summer. Haha, atleast Im going to try. :)

Just been at the grosery shop and bought some stuff for Corrin,
now Im so ready for a nap. :)

Have a good day you all. <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

finaste headern ever :) <3

2011-09-21 @ 03:48:37

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0