The summer is coming

I wrote a whole post a couple of days ago, but my computer is fucked so I couldn't post it.
Anyway, whats going on. Hm, Im working alot and saving money for my lovely sweden trip.
If am not working Im trying to spend time with friends and my love.
This weekend I was alone without boyfriend so I had a girlsnight out on saturday and started right away on sunday again. We had a ball. :) Corrin met us up last night at the saint and it was awesome to have him home again.
Today we're having a snuggle day in bed.
Just skyped my mom and sister + bebis. :) Lovely.
Going to try to get out of bed now and clean some in here, looks like a mess, kinda.
Have a great day u all.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0