Superwoman.

I'm a superwoman, atleast I want to be. Never get tired, never get pain etc etc.
I've just been at the gym. Im going to get my muscles back that I had before.
They disappeared when I came to oz. Get sexy for the summer ;)
Well, nothing really have happened since the last time I wrote. Im working and working.
Have been home sick now 2 days. Think I will get the flue but its not really coming, but still I have groose mucus
in my throat n body ache etc. :( Hope its not coming. I made it to work today atleast :)
Salary tomorrow, jiihaa. Love it. :) Save save save. Don't you love when you see how your account just growing n growing, I do :D Going to have a shower now, and then read a book I started at yesterday.
See yaa <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0