Shopping

Every time I'm at work I'm getting a bad bad head ache. I still have.
When I came home I just changed clothes n we drove to Kingsley to my hostfamily and borrowed camp chairs. :) we are going down south this weekend to camp n need chairs.

After that we went to the shop and got all our shopping done. All food n snacks n drinks for the weekend. All checked of at the list.

Now am in the couch waiting to go to the gym but it feels like I will b way to tired to go when they are ready. ( they are Corrin n Luke ) .

Next week I know for sure what date I'm coming to Sweden ;) we r getting our ticket next week, woho! :D

A lot of pictures will come after the weekend. Not to sure I have reception down there but I might check in ;)

See yaa <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0