New tattoo?

The work last night made me so so tired. Im not really use to work 10 hours a day so when I came home
i was terrible tired. I slept good all night and when babe left this morning I thought I was dead.
Fell back to sleep of course and slept almost to 11am. Since I am working tonight it's good that I slept for so long.

I went to the gym right away. Had a good work out and after I made myself a good brunch.
Sallad and egg. It was yummy. 
I took all the washing in and put it away. Had a shower and now I am relaxing in bed a little bit.
I am trying to find a good text to tattoo in on my arm. Someone who knows a good one?

Think I am going to relax until I am picking Corrin up. Then we need to do some shopping to get our new tv room ready. The couch looks amazing in there and we are all happy. 

I feel that I really dont want to work tonight. :( I hate working nights.. buhu.. 
Want to be home and sleep with my love. Oh well, I have to do it. 

Im off now. Have a good day u all <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0