Bad bad pain

Work work work. What else is there to do? Ha, what a joke.
Working alot, like every day and if Im off am sleeping all day cuz I worked the night before or something like that.
I am complaining, but not when my pay is coming, like tomorrow, I cant wait :) A good feeling.
Having stomache ache all the time.  Doesn't matter if Im at work or at home, Im having a bad bad ache.
I dont know what it is, but I want the pain to go away. When I came home today after work I jumped right into bed and snuggle clothed and watched a movie and had some chips. Yum. I desurv that. Though I haven't been at the gym like I should, so maybe I shouldn't eat that :/
Corrin is away and riding his motorbike so I just cleaned the bathroom and now just waiting for him to come home.
Im snuggeling me doggy.
Have a good day.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nathalie

Du ser sliten ut=(

2011-10-12 @ 12:38:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0