11

The weekend is gone and it's only 11 more weeks until Im back in Sweden.
I can't wait.

I had work all last week and after work Sunday I went to the saint with the girls.
Had a couple of drinks and a fun night.
Corrin picked me up like 8pm and I went home for dinner. Was so hungry and tired.
After dinner I passed out. So nice.

Today I've been with the girls at Hillary's Aquarium. Pretty exciting. After that we had some yummy lunch at the boat harbour. Been a busy day and now Im so so tired. Laying in bed all exhausted and waiting for dinner.
Then Im just going to relax and sleep.

I should have been off tomorrow as well but they rang from work so Im going to work between 8.30am-1.30pm. 
Tomorrow night Im going to the movies to see Crazy.Stupid.Love. :)
Then work rest of the week. 

Im missing my family like crazy and Im looking forward to go home for a while.
To new family members, siblings, mom, friends. Oh I can't wait. 

I was just looking tickets and there is a good one that I want and
if I get that one I'll be home Monday the 19th of December. Just so u know ;)
I hope I am. 

Going back to my relaxing now.
Have a good day <3

Kommentarer
Postat av: Nathalie

11 Veckor kommer gå jättesnabbt=)

2011-10-04 @ 10:09:14

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0