Work

Blah blah blah. I'm at work, so bored. It's 6.5 hours left and we have nothing to do. We are going for a rond in a half a hour but then what?
Hmm maybe have something to eat and read a little.

It's going to be awesome weather this weekend and next week. Woho I'm going to the beach and sunbaking ;) ok I'll promise to put sunscreen on this time. I refuse to look this horrible again bcuz of the sun. but actually, it looks so much better now then 2 days ago ;) haha! I hope I don't have skin cancer now :(
I'm getting hungry..

Tomorrow I'll be setting my alarm so I'm only allowed to sleep about 7 hours bcuz I need to go up and get ready to go and see the new Twilight movie :)
We are going on the early movie and then dinner after. After that we're going to holly's place and relax and then I'm driving her sister to the airport before I have to drive to work.. This means im not seeing my love the whole day :( Hate to not see him every day..

I have to say that I love my iPhone especially when I'm working. Internet, games, the blogg :) it's just perfect.


I'm not going to talk shit anymore now. Just want to say that I love my Corrin the most in the whole world and I'm so happy that I met him :) can't ask for anything more. <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0