Tooth fairy

So, the night yesterday was a bit funny.
We had an awesome night with music, dance n lots of drinks. Until this chick came from nowhere n bumped into me n Corrin n then just stood there staring at us. I said " excuse me" n she grabbed my arm. I didn't say anything n then she punched me in my face.
My tooth cracked n I have a bruise on my arm.

I left the dance floor n my friends had a big fight with her. Later on me n holly went to the police station to give our statement n we spend a hour with them :) haha! He did alot of damage. My tooth n arm, scratched hollys arm really bad , she bite the bouncer on his arm really bad n then she kicked n did damage in the police car. Crazy bitch.

Today we r a bit sore but it didn't stop us from going to the beach. Laying in this beautiful sun n we took out first swim for this year, lovely.

Tonight it's time for work but until then am going to enjoy the day.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0