SWEDEN

So, we booked our tickets last night.
They were not cheap am telling ya. God I feel so poor now :(
But - it is for a good thing and I'm so sk happy. The 20th of December are we landing in Copenhagen at 7.15am. We will be in Sweden around 8am :) woho and a waiting mom will be there :) so happy.

What else is happening?! Work. Worked double shifts yesterday n up this morning again for work so I'm very tired today. Went to the gym before buy I was very lazy. :( I need to stop being so lazy n actually work out better then am doing now, orelse I will get FAT ! And we don't want that.

Tomorrow im off and I'm going to sleep in ( 9ich ) and then Drive to Kingsley and fix some stuff n then pick holly n Kim up for some adventure. ;) we are going to the wildlife park n cuddle kangaroos n koalas. After that I think we are going to harbor town for some shopping. :)

Well my boyfriend needs a cuddle now so good night u all<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0