New week

Oh Monday again. The week goes so quick. It's only 6 more weeks until I'm back in Sweden. :) woho can't wait.

What else is happening?!
It feels like the winter is back but I hope the summer will come soon.
I'm working less and less but hopefully they'll give me some more days. I want to get rich and also I want to start buying Christmas presents. :) yay I love Christmas shopping but it's no Christmas feeling here cuz it's not cold and snowing.

I think I've decided to get a new job when am back from Sweden. I'm tired of my working hours and never be sure about how much hours I will get.
New job it is :) woho..
Besides, am only allowed to work here until February 15 anyway cuz of my visa restrictions. But I think I will get a new job, easy :) but what kind of job do I want ? Hmm..

Me and Corrin just cleaned our room and did washing and took in washing and folded. such a good team. :) haha. Now we'll see what we r doing.

Have a good day u all <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0