Lazy Saturday

Woke up so hungover this morning.we had a good night out last night with alot to drink. But as I said, it was a good night.

We have been laying in bed all day. So good to be off work and just be able to relax together with Corrin. a lot of snuggling and I went up like 1.30pm and made us "breakfast". Made toasted sandwiches with avocado and ham/cheese and tomato. So yummy.

We just had Chinese food and I'm so full right now. My eyes were more hungry then my tummy. But it was yum, not as yum as in Sweden though, but still good :)

The rest of the night we are spending in bed watching movies and snuggling. Corrin is working tomorrow but I'm off until 22.45 :) then it's work until 7am.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0