If I can turn back time

There is some stuff in the world that you know is the wrong thing to do but still you are doing it. Why?
I wish that I can turn back time and do some things different. I don't regret doing it but I regret how I did it. I regret hurting people that meant alot to me and I have to blame myself for not having those people in my life anymore. But as I said, I never regret doing it, just wish I did it differently.
Maybe it doesn't make much sense but I'm missing some people from my past and I wish that I could see them again, or atleast talk to them. I know it never will happen but I wish, and I dream for that day.
A dream will never hurt you as much as the truth.

Well, I can't tell you how happy I am right now. My life is perfect when it comes to love n money n happiness.
I can't wish for more. Corrin is the best thing that ever happened to me and I can't wish for more. All that love he's giving me, it's enough for me- I don't need anything else. Corrin Guthrie- I love you <3

With that I'm going back to work.
(not that I have anything to do but )


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0