Crayfish

So, the sun today was just awesome.
Me n holly got 2 hours at the beach before the clouds came. I assure you it was like 35 degrees.
I can also assure you I'm sunburned. Haha I'm so red all over and my body is hurting. Well it was worth it.

I dropped holly of at home after the beach n I drove to the shop. Got what I needed for dinner n for dinner tomorrow. During the time I was in there it was pissing down rain. When I came out it was smelling lovely rain n still it was super hot. Love it.

Cleaned our room a little bit n did some washing. Relaxed in the couch while I was watching grey's before my love came home.

It became dinner time n after that I fell asleep n had a good sleep before I was getting ready for work.
Here I am, at work. Pretty busy tonight but hopefully the time will fly fast.

I have some bad news. My love is probably leaving me in 2 weeks. Going up north to work for 4 weeks then home 1 week. But since we r going to Sweden in a couple of weeks he will only do a month up there then he is with me 4-5 weeks :) still , I don't want him to go and I am very very sad :'(

Anyway, I'm off to read some gossip.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0