Blaaaahhhhh

One thing that I hate with passion is to wake up early in the morning. I hate to get out from bed and I hate to be tired.
One thing if you wake up and are alert buy when you are tired it's the worse thing ever.
It's been like that for me now two nights. Can't sleep and when I'm sleeping I'm just twisting and dreaming and I'm not getting a good nights sleep.
To much going on, to much in my head..

Anyway. I woke up and felt shit this morning. Sore throat, feverish and dizzy etc. Went to work and all day I've been feeling shit. I hope I'm not getting the flu now before we're going to sweden. :/

Came home a while ago and jumped in to the shower right away. Now I'm laying in bed resting and I'm about to relax all day long.. Not going to move this fat ass anywhere today. :D

I wish I understood why now, but I don't.. Your making my head spin and I'm loosing control. I love you now like I did before. <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0