Another one is gone

I hate that the weekends are going so quick. Well I love that it's only 4 weeks until we are leaving for Sweden but right now I hate to work. Blah I need vacation. I need to just lay out by the pool and sunbake instead of working :p
Holiday- come faster!

Yesterday we had a BBQ here at our house. It was really nice. We swam in the pool at night time n just had heaps of fun :)
Today me n Corrin woke up n went out to the pool and layed there for a while. Really hot outside so had to swin in the pool as well :p nice. The summer is here.
After a while we went to freo and had fish n chips in the park n I bought my Christmas presents for mom ;)


Now I just had dinner n we are watching bridesmaids.
Tomorrow it's poolhang again :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0