A working chef

Work last night was actually ok. Had lots to do n the time went fast. Though the woman I worked with was lazy n didn't so anything. She just sat there n slept through the night n the only tine she did something was when someone pages us. Then she woke up and went to help. Other then that I did it myself. Oh well, hopefully am not working with her tonight again.

I woke up about 2pm. Went up n had something to eat n watched a episode of grey's :) then I started the dinner.
I just have to say " oh god I'm good " . Haha. It taste amazing. No I haven't had dinner yet but I always taste when I cook something. :)

I'm bed now n r going to try sleep a bit more :) then tonight it's a night together with Corrin n the tv :)


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

Ser jävligt gott ut! recept tack :D



Gjorde en grymt god kycklingrätt idag! mums!

2011-11-03 @ 20:40:14
URL: http://sofiacarolinaberg.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0