6

6 month of love today. Great! Corrin just snuggled me here in bed before he went up to make breakfast. So am laying here waiting for breakfast in bed, how nice and yummy. ;)

Yesterday- I've never been that scared my whole life. We drove up to lancelin to stay here the whole weekend with a few friends. When we came up it was only me and the guys and they wanted out driving their bikes in the sand. How smart of them to tell me I can come. :/
With a helmet on and boots I jumped up behind Luke and we drove away.
I'm telling you, I was so so scared and I thought I was going to fall off and die. He drove so fast and it was so scary. As soon as we came up to the sanddunes I jumped off and just stood there watching instead. Well atleast until we drove back to the house bit then I went back on Corrin and it was still very very scary. :(

Wye the girls came up we just had a BBQ and some drinks etc :) a nice evening.

Today I think we girls are going to sand surf ( yes, sand surf ) and maybe the beach :) we'll see. I'll show you pictures later from the sand surfing ;)

Have a good day u all -
And Corrin - I love you heaps <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0