26 :)

The summer is here, well atleast this week and I can't be happier. :)
It's so nice to lay by the pool a whole day and as soon as you get a little bit hot you jump in to the pool. :) Or you work all day and get home and jump in right away- like I did today ;) It was lovely. Though the pool is 30degrees so its very warm.

Now when me and Corrin came home from the gym we went for a swim. It's 6pm and the water is still 30degrees. :)
Very nice anyway..

It's getting closer to our departure to Sweden. 26 days if I haven't count wrong. ;) not many days left to work and who is happy - I am :) I'm tired of my work and they are cutting down my hours so I have like nothing until Christmas :(
I have to save and save and save so that I can spend money in Sweden plus after Sweden ;)
Oh well, I'm going to apply for a new job soon :p

Almost dinner time. I'm starving. ;)
After that some Internet research and then bed with babe. Haven't seen him for 1 days and it's good to be home with him today :)

Is it boring that my blog is so happy all the time? I hope not because right now I'm as happy as I can be and I want to stay that way :) <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0