23

I don't know what happened the last time but my blog decided to put out double copy's of my photos. Hmm.
Oh well, I can't do anything about that now anyway!

The summer is really on the way now. Last week was amazingly hot but now it's a bit cooler. The hot weather is coming back next week n it's going to be 33+ :) yeah I'm happy but it's shit I'm working all week!

Oh talking about work. I hate my job. The place is shit n the peoples there is backstabbing bitches. :( good I've only 3 more weeks there and then after my holiday I'm not coming back. ;) woho.
Going to apply for other jobs while I'm gone. :)

Yesterday when I came home from work my package from Victoria Secret was here :) yay! New bikini and a new nice blue dress. Really nice.

Oh well. Woke up a while ago. Shit I can't sleep later when I'm going to work nightshift. Relaxing with dum dumber at tv. Haha it's so funny in the end. They are so stupid.

Catch u later. <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0