21

Sunday- again. I just don't know where the time goes,. So quick, so fast.
But I love it. Only 3 more weeks. Yay.

I've been working all week so Friday night me and Corrin were just home and ate Nando's for dinner and then we snuggled infront of the tv. Played some games against each other and fell asleep. It was a good night.
Babe went to work Saturday morning and I slept in which was well needed.
When he came home from work we went to Whitford shopping center and bought some stuff. He needed some clothes for work and I bought Christmas presents for my nephews :)
We also bought Christmas present plus birthday present for Roxy- Corrin's mom. :) Now I've only like 2 things left to buy :)

Saturday night we spend at home a bit different than usual but good as usual.

Sunday. Boring tired Sunday.
We are all tired, laying in the couch watching twilight- Eclipse. Such a good movie. Going to colour my hair today as well. :) yay.

Work 7 days this week. :/ Hopefully I won't be to tired to update but you never know. I'll show you my hair a bit later.

<3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0