Borta bra men hemma bäst

Sometimes you just need to go away to figure stuff out. 
I have done it so many times, and you know what?!
Now, after a couple of times, I know exactly what I want. 

I know what I want to do with my life. 
I know what people who's there for me, and what people are worth having in my life. 
People worth fighting for, and who's not.

It feels so good that for the first time knowing what to do with my life,
and this time I wont loose, and I wont quit trying to get it. 

This year will be a good year.
I will fight hard to get what I want, and I will succed. 
Wont stop until I have it.

I am enjoying it baby.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Micholito

Bra där kvinna!

tur att ngn av oss vet vad man vill i livet :P

2011-03-31 @ 17:40:44
Postat av: Erika Phexell

Go girl !!! You can do everything!

2011-03-31 @ 19:10:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0